MANAGEMENT
Vianor Management:


Director

Giorgi Shamatava

g.shamatava@genergy.ge



Accountant

Giorgi bajiashvili

g.bajiashvili@wissolautoexpress.ge



Marketing Manager

Natia Kvachantiradze




Customer Service Manager

Tamar Janelidze

tata@wissolautoexpress.ge



Regional Area Manager

Valeri Gvaramadze

valeri@wissolautoexpress.ge




Regional Area Manager

Revaz Datuashvili

rezo@wissolautoexpress.ge



IT Manager

David Gugava

david.gugava@wissolautoexpress.ge



Import and Logistic Manager

Besik Tsiklauri

beso.tsiklauri@wissolautoexpress.ge



Corporate sales manager

Soso Gelashvili

s.gelashvili@genergy.ge



Corporate sales and tyre product manager

Merab Tchrelashvili

m.tchrelashvili@genergy.ge



Distribution manager

Araika Bagdasaryan

araik@wissolautoexpress.ge




Purchasing Manager

Lasha Chelidze

lasha.celidze@wissolautoexpress.ge



Administrative assistant

Eliso Gokieli

e.gokieli@genergy.ge


img   img   img   img   img   img   img   img   img